Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

217 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey T.
Submitted 02/03/16
I'm a long time contact lens wearer but was looking for a new option or a new technology. My co-worker referred me to see Dr Silani and Beverly Hills Optometry because they carry the latest designs. Best decision EVER, I'm now wearing Acuvue Oasys 1-day and love them! Throw away lenses are easy, convenient, and healthier. When you book an appointment here, you know you're getting the BEST!
Sara B.
Submitted 02/03/16
Great experience!
Danielle L.
Submitted 02/01/16
Dr. Kambiz Silani is definitely the best eye doctor I have ever had! He makes every visit an enjoyable one and definitely cares about his patients' well-being. Because of this I enjoy every appointment I have with him and always leave feeling better about my day/week then when I arrived.
Rebekkah C.
Submitted 01/31/16
Impeccable Service!! I was quite pleased with the exceptional patient care I received from the moment I literally walked thru the doors. And something so valuable yet sometimes so difficult to attain was rendered…TIME. Dr. Silani incorporated more than enough time to share with me some basic, yet important information regarding the anatomy of my eye photographed during the visit. Very pleased having stumbled upon this gem of an optometrist whom I feel is more than qualified to provide me with Excellent eye health care.
Swoop S.
Submitted 12/22/15
Fantastic Doctor! Loves what he does, and it shows! Very friendly, professional, explained every procedure he did and very personable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The place has the biggest selection of eye glasses and sunglasses. They also have parking in the rear (you drive thought the building in front). You can also park on the streets (metered). Recommending him to my friends and family!
Kelsey Y.
Submitted 12/21/15
Amazing doctor. Takes the time to explain everything to you. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Azel H.
Submitted 12/15/15
Always a great visit, very friendly, and an amazing selection of vintage Ray Bans. Dr Silani is the best!
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/15/15
Fantastic service, latest equipment, tons of selections for eyeglasses and sunglasses.
Jim T.
Submitted 12/10/15
Great selection
Terene W.
Submitted 11/14/15
Quick and easy visit with Dr. Silani. Dr. Silani was super nice & really cares about the health of your vision. I learned a lot about my vision, and I didn't feel pressured to buy anything extra. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Mark D.
Submitted 11/02/15
I have been wearing glasses and contact lenses for over a couple of decades and Doctor Silani is the best optometrist I have met. Attentive, knowledgable and not worrying about spending too much time with the patients. I highly recommend Dr. Silani!
Kiel P.
Submitted 10/20/15
Super friendly, easy going office all around. Dr Silani was incredibly outgoing and pleasant to work with. Showed a genuine interest in my wife's and I's questions and concerns. 10/10 will go back again.
Justin M.
Submitted 10/12/15
Dr. Kambiz Silani, OD was a true professional and pleasure to visit. In fact, my whole family will now be his clients because of his thoroughness and care to make certain that gets your prescription absolutely perfect, using four hi-tech testing stations. Thank you again!
Luna V.
Submitted 10/10/15
Our experience was wonderful! The staff was courteous and kind, and Dr. Silani was very patient with my 5 year old daughter! We left happy and with a brand new pair of cute glasses on order!
Bernice K.
Submitted 10/01/15
Dr. Silani lived up to his excellent reviews! He has the latest high-tech equipment which made the routine tests smooth and quick. HIs scheduling staff is very efficient and professional. Dr. Silani appears to be a very warm-hearted and thorough. I highly recommend him to new patients for a comprehensive eye exam with treatment recommendations and referrals as needed. Since I am have cataracts that need to be removed, Dr. Silani was able to identify them, explain how they affect my vision, and offer several eye surgeons for me to consult. I was totally satisfied with the entire experience!
Rene L.
Submitted 08/31/15
Best customer service and huge selection of glasses
Adam T.
Submitted 08/24/15
It was one of the most enjoyable and educational examinations I've had. Dr. Silani not only performs the examination but takes the time to educate you on the eyes and the amazing technologically advanced machines he's using.
Phuong L.
Submitted 08/03/15
I visited Dr. Silani for an eye infection. Dr. Silani was very thorough and clear on his instructions regarding how to treat the infection. The process was hastle-free and pleasant.
John T.
Submitted 07/31/15
Dr. Silani and his staff were excellent. I needed glasses, and I just happened to find Dr. Silani on the ZocDoc website--I'm SO glad I did! Great comprehensive exam, a thorough explanation of their findings, and I picked out my glasses in the same visit. HIGHLY recommend!!
Karina Y.
Submitted 07/25/15
I had a fabulous experience. Would highly recommend.
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Vision Service Plan