Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

214 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra S.
Submitted 07/13/15
Everyone was very friendly and informative!
Khai E.
Submitted 07/09/15
Dr. Sola I took all the time necessary to make my first visit as educational and comfortable as possible. I felt like I had a say-so in the health of my vision, and the choosing of lenses that would best work for me. Glad I made the switch.
Tatjana P.
Submitted 06/27/15
Amazing optometrist! Very patient and thoughtful.
B P.
Submitted 06/27/15
Great experience! Extremely patient doctor, explains what is happening every step of the way. Go see Dr. Silani for all your ocular needs!
Karen C.
Submitted 06/22/15
Efficient and kind
Meg L.
Submitted 06/18/15
Dr. Silani is knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. He made sure that all my questions were answered, presented various options for my vision issues, and made sure I was happy with my final prescription. I will definitely return to see him in the future!
Danielle L.
Submitted 06/16/15
Love the new glasses!
Casey B.
Submitted 06/15/15
Excellent! Thanks!
K C.
Submitted 06/09/15
My eyes never felt better!! Dr Silani fit me with Daily Total 1 contact lenses, I couldn't be happier! Great technology and cool guy!!
Babu S.
Submitted 06/09/15
very thorough and in his approach and very knowledgeable in eye care. Highly recommend!
Ivy G.
Submitted 06/09/15
Amazing service! Dr. Silani is so personable, and in touch with your vision needs! We will be back!!!!
RACHEL V.
Submitted 06/09/15
I cannot emphasize enough how absolutely wonderful Dr. Silani and his office are! Dr. Silani was one the best doctors I've seen in years, due not only to his expertise, but warm and friendly personality. When I visited him a month ago it was my first ever optometry appointment, so I had no idea what to expect. He was very patient and generous with his time; making sure I understood everything that he was doing and comfortable with all the procedures. When I asked an obsessive amount of questions he was able to explain everything simply, and not only did he not get frustrated with me, you could hear in his voice how excited he was to speak about his work. It's obvious he's very passionate about his work and patient care. One appointment was all it took to convince me to never see another OD. I happily recommend him to anyone and everyone.
D Y.
Submitted 06/06/15
I needed a new optometrist when I moved to LA, and I am so glad I found this place! Aside from being very professional and personable, Dr. Silani is very knowledgeable, and takes his time to not only get to know his patients, but also to address all of their concerns. Beverly Hills Optometry provides a variety of services and products for your ophthalmic needs. They also provide free parking for patients (hidden within the complex), something that all LA residents can appreciate. The office staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I called same day to see if I could push my appointment to an earlier time, and was able to do so without any problems. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Optometry for great care and customer service!
R A.
Submitted 03/23/15
great
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners