Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

221 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome experience very thorough exam and the staff was great.
Marcio F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Silani is very courteous and thorough during the examination. He explains his diagnose in a very clear way. His team is also super nice and attentive. I recommend him to everyone now.
David K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent experience. Very professional
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Silani is great! He always explains what he’s doing and answers any questions.
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Silani is awesome! He did a VERY thorough exam, spent lots of time and was very concerning about my eye health. He even recommended that my regular Dr.'s see that I get some ophthalmology services. I would definitely recommend him!
Ethan B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Patient, thorough, and kind:)
Yu H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great people with great service there
Rohelle B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Was anxious prior to my visit but Dr Salani's warm presence quickly put me at ease. He took time to explain the IPL eyelid treatment I was inquiring about and appeared knowledgeable about my severe chronic dry eye condition and symptoms. I had been referred to Dr Salani by my UCLA ophthalmologist for IPL treatments. Based on my positive meeting with Dr Salagni, I feel comfortable having him treat my condition.
Samy A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Quick and effective
Christin A.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Silani and his staff are so thorough and professional, I won’t go anywhere else.
Athanasios P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Kambiz is such a great doctor and warm person. His staff is very friendly also! I highly recommend him for all your eye needs. :)
Adrian J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Magnificent
Jenise C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Wonderful. Thanks!
Derek M.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Silani has been one of the most professional and knowledgeable eye doctors I’ve ever trusted my eyes to. I feel I learned more about the state of my vision during this recent appointment than I’ve learned during all of eye appointments combined. But I also enjoyed my visit and the whole staff made me so welcome. Highly recommend Dr. Silani and Beverly Hills Optometry!
Kristina M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Silani and his entire team are amazing! I moved to LA in 2011 and would still see my optometrist in Atlanta because I had a couple bad experiences with optometrists in LA. Thank goodness I found Dr. Silani! He was very thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and just an overall great doc. His office has the latest tech and their operation is super efficient. I will without hesitation recommend Dr. Silani to all my friends!
Andrew F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/03/18
Polite and comfortable
Jason L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Dr. Silani has been wonderful. He spends the time to figure out what the issue is and treats you with the utmost respect.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Not only is the staff friendly and approachable, but Dr. Silani took the extra time to really make sure I was satisfied with my visit. I always feel taken care of when I go in for a check-up.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always great!!!!

 SErvices


Dry Eyes, Red Eyes & Allergies

Learn More →

Eye Massage

Learn More →

Comprehensive Eye Exam

Learn More →

 

Contact Lens & Specialty Lens

Learn More →

LASIK Surgery Consultation

Learn More →

Children's & Senior's Vision

Learn More →

 

Sports Vision Training

Learn More →

Computer Vision

Learn More →

Virtual Consults

Learn More →

IPL Therapy & MGD

Learn More →

 

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Self Pay