Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

202 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Always great!!!!
Peter A.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr Silani is the best most thorough optometrist in all of LA. Always leave feeling confident I was in good hands
Dari G.
Submitted 07/30/18
high tech office and dr kambiz takes the time to explain everything that is going on and is helpful to answer any questions you have. love this office !
Joshua D.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Silani and staff were friendly and professional. I felt that they genuinely cared about my vision and health, and that they are committed to providing excellent services.
Patty C.
Submitted 07/19/18
Amazing people!! I walked in and was instantly greeted with warm smiles. They were all well informed and provided me with great information when I asked (too many) questions. Dr. Silani is a sweetheart and such a caring optometrist, I could hang out in that office all day.
Shohreh M.
Submitted 07/15/18
Wonderful experience, great clinic! Great location and flexible hours. Thank you Dr.Silani and staff.
Gila L.
Submitted 06/30/18
Had a great office visit. Dr Silani takes his time to discuss your needs. He is very knowledgeable & professional. I trust him with my eyes.
Hanna C.
Submitted 06/08/18
My first visit with Dr. Silani and his office was excellent. He is thorough and detailed in his approach. I learned a lot about my vision that I didn’t know about before. In addition, he helped me navigate my insurance benefits to get the best coverage. I’ve been wearing both contacts + glasses since middle school and I wish I had received his level of quality vision care for the past 20 years. I look forward to following up and establishing care here.
Jason Y.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great service .
Anat G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Best comprehensive eye check
Nisha M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Silani was attentive to my needs. My appointment was thorough and expedient!
Joel S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very helpful appointment. Dr Silani was incredibly informative and offered a lot of good advice for general eye care.
Perla R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Pleased!
Rachal H.
Submitted 05/03/18
Had a wonderful visit
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/10/18
thorough and thoughtful exam with great personal attention.
Kathy S.
Submitted 04/02/18
This is a high end eye clinic. He has all the latest gadgets to attribute to the well being of your eyes. I only wish I knew about him years ago so I could have saved my eye health further. He also has amazing bed side manner and is very detailed, knowledgeable and kind. I give him a 7 star rating. Thanks Doc!
Monica P.
Submitted 04/01/18
The experience was fantastic from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist took time to personally get to know me and Dr. Silani spent as much time with me as I needed to make sure all of my questions were answered. He clearly makes it a priority to give the best quality care to his patients. This was a five-star visit, for sure!
Navid B.
Submitted 03/24/18
The best in the West!
Erik R.
Submitted 03/14/18
My exam experience was very comprehensive and informative, especially about understanding all screening tests offered. Dr. S is very friendly, easy to talk to, and seems genuinely committed to patient health.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Silani is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff really take the time to answer all your questions. He’s also very personable and caring. Would definitely recommend him to others!!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners