Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

214 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason Y.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great service .
Anat G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Best comprehensive eye check
Nisha M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Silani was attentive to my needs. My appointment was thorough and expedient!
Joel S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very helpful appointment. Dr Silani was incredibly informative and offered a lot of good advice for general eye care.
Perla R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Pleased!
Rachal H.
Submitted 05/03/18
Had a wonderful visit
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/10/18
thorough and thoughtful exam with great personal attention.
Kathy S.
Submitted 04/02/18
This is a high end eye clinic. He has all the latest gadgets to attribute to the well being of your eyes. I only wish I knew about him years ago so I could have saved my eye health further. He also has amazing bed side manner and is very detailed, knowledgeable and kind. I give him a 7 star rating. Thanks Doc!
Monica P.
Submitted 04/01/18
The experience was fantastic from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist took time to personally get to know me and Dr. Silani spent as much time with me as I needed to make sure all of my questions were answered. He clearly makes it a priority to give the best quality care to his patients. This was a five-star visit, for sure!
Navid B.
Submitted 03/24/18
The best in the West!
Erik R.
Submitted 03/14/18
My exam experience was very comprehensive and informative, especially about understanding all screening tests offered. Dr. S is very friendly, easy to talk to, and seems genuinely committed to patient health.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Silani is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff really take the time to answer all your questions. He’s also very personable and caring. Would definitely recommend him to others!!
Colin M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Fantastic experience. Will return.
Tyler M.
Submitted 03/05/18
After wearing contacts and glasses for 20 years this was the best eye doctor I've ever been to.
James C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Silani was knowledgable and personable. I would highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/21/18
This eye doc really knows his stuff! Everything in his office is high tech and he does a great job explaining your results.
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/12/18
I can't say enough good things. Dr. Silani is so wonderful. The selection of eyeglasses and sunglasses is enormous. I wouldn't see any other doctor.
William H.
Submitted 02/02/18
Very comfortable
Tal W.
Submitted 01/23/18
Friendly, efficient and personable! Dr. Kambiz cares about every single one of his clientele. You're always treated with extra care when stepping into his office. He knows how to give his patients the one-on-one treatment they deserve and even with a last minute emergency, Dr. Kambiz always find time to put your needs first! I always manage to leave his office feeling better than when I walked in.
Jill M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great experience. He really cares about his patients.
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners