Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

217 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shohreh M.
Submitted 07/15/18
Wonderful experience, great clinic! Great location and flexible hours. Thank you Dr.Silani and staff.
Gila L.
Submitted 06/30/18
Had a great office visit. Dr Silani takes his time to discuss your needs. He is very knowledgeable & professional. I trust him with my eyes.
Hanna C.
Submitted 06/08/18
My first visit with Dr. Silani and his office was excellent. He is thorough and detailed in his approach. I learned a lot about my vision that I didn’t know about before. In addition, he helped me navigate my insurance benefits to get the best coverage. I’ve been wearing both contacts + glasses since middle school and I wish I had received his level of quality vision care for the past 20 years. I look forward to following up and establishing care here.
Jason Y.
Submitted 06/05/18
Great service .
Anat G.
Submitted 06/05/18
Best comprehensive eye check
Nisha M.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Silani was attentive to my needs. My appointment was thorough and expedient!
Joel S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very helpful appointment. Dr Silani was incredibly informative and offered a lot of good advice for general eye care.
Perla R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Pleased!
Rachal H.
Submitted 05/03/18
Had a wonderful visit
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/10/18
thorough and thoughtful exam with great personal attention.
Kathy S.
Submitted 04/02/18
This is a high end eye clinic. He has all the latest gadgets to attribute to the well being of your eyes. I only wish I knew about him years ago so I could have saved my eye health further. He also has amazing bed side manner and is very detailed, knowledgeable and kind. I give him a 7 star rating. Thanks Doc!
Monica P.
Submitted 04/01/18
The experience was fantastic from the moment I entered the office. The receptionist took time to personally get to know me and Dr. Silani spent as much time with me as I needed to make sure all of my questions were answered. He clearly makes it a priority to give the best quality care to his patients. This was a five-star visit, for sure!
Navid B.
Submitted 03/24/18
The best in the West!
Erik R.
Submitted 03/14/18
My exam experience was very comprehensive and informative, especially about understanding all screening tests offered. Dr. S is very friendly, easy to talk to, and seems genuinely committed to patient health.
Lauren P.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Silani is very thorough and knowledgeable. He and his staff really take the time to answer all your questions. He’s also very personable and caring. Would definitely recommend him to others!!
Colin M.
Submitted 03/13/18
Fantastic experience. Will return.
Tyler M.
Submitted 03/05/18
After wearing contacts and glasses for 20 years this was the best eye doctor I've ever been to.
James C.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Silani was knowledgable and personable. I would highly recommend him.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/21/18
This eye doc really knows his stuff! Everything in his office is high tech and he does a great job explaining your results.
Lauren T.
Submitted 02/12/18
I can't say enough good things. Dr. Silani is so wonderful. The selection of eyeglasses and sunglasses is enormous. I wouldn't see any other doctor.
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Vision Service Plan