Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

202 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex B.
Submitted 05/26/17
This comprehensive eye exam was an outstanding experience. Dr Silani is knowledgeable, intelligent, well educated, caring, well versed in the latest medical techniques, very pleasant, and exemplifies what the next generation of doctors is capable of. A real pleasure!
Supreet S.
Submitted 05/22/17
Best optometrist I have ever been to. Extremely well-qualified and kind.
Cecilia S.
Submitted 05/14/17
Dr. Silani has an amazing presence! I felt completely at ease and knew I was in the best hands possible! Love! Love! Love!
Jose Carlo F.
Submitted 05/03/17
Always a great experience
Erin M.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr Silani was awesome. Quick but very thorough and just an all around great guy! Even helped me look for my earring (which i later found at home). I'll definitely be back and recommend him to others!
Viktor Z.
Submitted 04/28/17
I never leave reviews, but, somehow I felt compelled to after the great experience I had. Dr. Silani is very personable, friendly, and took great care to ensure the most comfortable experience possible. I really appreciated this personally, and couldn't recommend him more.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Silani and his staff are very friendly and helpful, so glad I found them :)
Eric T.
Submitted 04/18/17
My appointment with Dr. Silani was the most enjoyable medical experience I've ever had. If you live in Los Angeles, I would highly recommend visiting Dr. Silani for your next eye appointment!
Tanesha F.
Submitted 04/17/17
I had the best experience from Dr. Silani! I will definitely be returning for more treatments.
Adreaune H.
Submitted 04/14/17
I've been going to Dr Sambiz a few years now and I love them! They take great care of me and have amazing service! I'll be going here as long as I live in LA!
Alexandra S.
Submitted 04/13/17
My experience with Dr. Silani was as good as it gets. He was efficient, thorough and so knowledgeable. I was in and out faster than I have ever been in an optometrist's office and I left with much more info regarding my eye health. Later in the day, I had a personal email from him, welcoming me to the practice. The personal touch wen't a long way and I know I won't go to anyone else ever again! Looking forward to keeping my eyes healthy with Dr. Silani for years to come.
Taylor H.
Submitted 04/09/17
Every person at the office was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Silani was prompt and thorough. I left with everything I needed, and pricing seemed reasonable to me.
Francisco S.
Submitted 03/27/17
hermozo
Marco M.
Submitted 03/25/17
We only waited for a very short time, he was very kind and very polite
Jennie M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great experience. Very easy and easygoing and overall positive appointment.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great experience, very knowledgeable about advances in all aspects of the industry. Will be returning yearly and for any other needs.
Kristy K.
Submitted 03/19/17
Super informative, thorough and personable. Glad I found my new eye Dr.!
Aaron W.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Silani was awesome! His staff was very professional and provided me one of the best optometry visits I've ever experienced. They were thorough in explaining every step of the process to me and were pleasant and personable. Dr. Silani was able to provide me with excellent service and I would recommend him to any/all looking for a good eye doctor.
Tom G.
Submitted 03/16/17
great guy
Susan H.
Submitted 03/14/17
very professional and felt thorough and since I hadn't had an eye exam in a long time I appreciated this
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners