Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

217 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 02/02/18
Very comfortable
Tal W.
Submitted 01/23/18
Friendly, efficient and personable! Dr. Kambiz cares about every single one of his clientele. You're always treated with extra care when stepping into his office. He knows how to give his patients the one-on-one treatment they deserve and even with a last minute emergency, Dr. Kambiz always find time to put your needs first! I always manage to leave his office feeling better than when I walked in.
Jill M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Great experience. He really cares about his patients.
Shantel R.
Submitted 01/10/18
Excellent service.super nice.
Darius S.
Submitted 12/26/17
Highly recommend Dr. Silani for his level of knowledge and professionalism to go above and beyond for myself and my wife. Thank you!
Seyed Ali T.
Submitted 12/22/17
He is a perfect doctor.
Angelica B.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr Silani is very informative, thorough & has a very pleasant office as well as demeanor. What I was dreading in regards to getting an eye & vision exam after putting it off for so long, was easy & enjoyable.
Colleen C.
Submitted 11/20/17
I've been using Dr. Kambiz Silani for 3 years now. He and his office make visits so easy and I'm always in and out of there quickly. They have a HUGE selection of frames to choose from as well.
Alex H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr. Silani is the best
Vahan P.
Submitted 10/24/17
Excellent patient service and knowledgeable.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/04/17
Very nice and helpful
Puja R.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr. Silani and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend for all of your vision needs!
Alissa O.
Submitted 09/02/17
The best eye doctor ever. He is so nice and through and Ashley helped me pick out the perfect pair of glasses.
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 08/10/17
Love that I was able to make an apt online! Dr. Silani helped my with my eye allergies and I felt better in a short amount of time. Thanks again!
Rosanne A.
Submitted 07/22/17
My experience with Dr. Silani was exceptional. I've not had an optometrist who was as thorough in his explanations. I really appreciated the time he spent with me to answer all my questions. Thank you Dr. Silani!
Alex B.
Submitted 05/26/17
This comprehensive eye exam was an outstanding experience. Dr Silani is knowledgeable, intelligent, well educated, caring, well versed in the latest medical techniques, very pleasant, and exemplifies what the next generation of doctors is capable of. A real pleasure!
Supreet S.
Submitted 05/22/17
Best optometrist I have ever been to. Extremely well-qualified and kind.
Cecilia S.
Submitted 05/14/17
Dr. Silani has an amazing presence! I felt completely at ease and knew I was in the best hands possible! Love! Love! Love!
Jose Carlo F.
Submitted 05/03/17
Always a great experience
Erin M.
Submitted 05/03/17
Dr Silani was awesome. Quick but very thorough and just an all around great guy! Even helped me look for my earring (which i later found at home). I'll definitely be back and recommend him to others!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Vision Service Plan