Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

208 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Great experience. Very easy and easygoing and overall positive appointment.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great experience, very knowledgeable about advances in all aspects of the industry. Will be returning yearly and for any other needs.
Kristy K.
Submitted 03/19/17
Super informative, thorough and personable. Glad I found my new eye Dr.!
Aaron W.
Submitted 03/17/17
Dr. Silani was awesome! His staff was very professional and provided me one of the best optometry visits I've ever experienced. They were thorough in explaining every step of the process to me and were pleasant and personable. Dr. Silani was able to provide me with excellent service and I would recommend him to any/all looking for a good eye doctor.
Tom G.
Submitted 03/16/17
great guy
Susan H.
Submitted 03/14/17
very professional and felt thorough and since I hadn't had an eye exam in a long time I appreciated this
Bradley H.
Submitted 03/13/17
I would definitely recommend Dr. Silani. He and his staff are very friendly and accommodating, and his attention to detail is terrific. It had been just over a year since my first eye exam, and Dr. Silani still remembered details from that visit that didn't even pertain to my eyes. Makes you feel like you're not just a patient number in a folder.
Ryan R.
Submitted 03/08/17
It was great!!! No waiting, everyone was extremely kind, and Dr. Silani was awesome. Overall, awesome experience!
James H.
Submitted 03/07/17
very professional and welcoming doctor and staff.
Morani K.
Submitted 02/26/17
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Silani for three years. He has our highest recommendation! He is an incredibly knowledgeable practitioner who genuinely cares about his patients' well-being. He is very patient, answers all our questions thoroughly and thoughtfully, and takes time to give us comprehensive care. We know we are in good hands and highly recommend him! His staff, especially Ashley, are also wonderful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Amit J.
Submitted 02/25/17
It was a very good experience. Dr. Silani was very thorough in his examination.
Evan S.
Submitted 02/24/17
Great doc!
Nachelle D.
Submitted 02/18/17
Great experience!
Taylor F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great!
Niki A.
Submitted 02/08/17
Brilliant doctor, lovely staff, great experience always!
Alex J.
Submitted 02/02/17
He was great! Thank you for taking so much time and care with me.
Keaton B.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very thorough and couldn't have been more friendly! Will recommend to anyone.
Ivana M.
Submitted 01/20/17
It was great, easy, and Dr. Silani was incredibly helpful and engaging.
Gil D.
Submitted 01/18/17
I was very impressed with how patient, attentive and informative Dr. Silani is. Would recommend him in a heart beat.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Silani is the best! He is incredibly personable and knowledgeable. By far my favorite doctor to visit!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners