Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

221 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan R.
Submitted 03/08/17
It was great!!! No waiting, everyone was extremely kind, and Dr. Silani was awesome. Overall, awesome experience!
James H.
Submitted 03/07/17
very professional and welcoming doctor and staff.
Morani K.
Submitted 02/26/17
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Silani for three years. He has our highest recommendation! He is an incredibly knowledgeable practitioner who genuinely cares about his patients' well-being. He is very patient, answers all our questions thoroughly and thoughtfully, and takes time to give us comprehensive care. We know we are in good hands and highly recommend him! His staff, especially Ashley, are also wonderful and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Amit J.
Submitted 02/25/17
It was a very good experience. Dr. Silani was very thorough in his examination.
Evan S.
Submitted 02/24/17
Great doc!
Nachelle D.
Submitted 02/18/17
Great experience!
Taylor F.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great!
Niki A.
Submitted 02/08/17
Brilliant doctor, lovely staff, great experience always!
Alex J.
Submitted 02/02/17
He was great! Thank you for taking so much time and care with me.
Keaton B.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very thorough and couldn't have been more friendly! Will recommend to anyone.
Ivana M.
Submitted 01/20/17
It was great, easy, and Dr. Silani was incredibly helpful and engaging.
Gil D.
Submitted 01/18/17
I was very impressed with how patient, attentive and informative Dr. Silani is. Would recommend him in a heart beat.
Lauren S.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Silani is the best! He is incredibly personable and knowledgeable. By far my favorite doctor to visit!
Guy W.
Submitted 12/31/16
Dr Silani is a thourough, kind, intelligent, and friendly care provider. We have been under his care for several years and will continue to do so. Ashley his assistant is also wonderful and professional
Chantè D.
Submitted 12/28/16
I appreciated Dr. Silani's professionalism and detailed feedback. He took his time and did not rush in responding to my specific questions. His recommendations for follow up were individualized based on my particular history. I also appreciated the front office optic support staff. They were professional and supportive in their assistance with frames.
Stacy W.
Submitted 12/20/16
Always a fantastic experience. Perfect combo of professionalism, kindness and humor. And they navigate the insurance pitfalls with ease. Thanks so much!
Shelley E.
Submitted 12/20/16
good
Chelsea Y.
Submitted 12/10/16
Excellent experience! Dr. Silani is extremely attentive, kind, and cares a lot about his patients. His knowledge, expertise, and focus on dry eyes is really fascinating as well -- learned a lot about my eyes, what causes dry eyes, ways to alleviate dry eyes, etc at my appointment today that I found very informative and useful. He took the time to show me the images/results from the tests they did on my eyes -- no other optometrist has ever taken the time or care to thoroughly go over everything with me and it was fascinating! Thank you Dr. Silani!
Cindy F.
Submitted 12/07/16
Thoughtful and thorough, Dr. Silani provided great insight around my vision.
Laura G.
Submitted 12/06/16
Always love visiting Dr. Silani and his team. They are not only top-notch professionals, but they are so friendly and personable - it's like visiting friends versus having to go to a doctor's appointment :)

 SErvices


Dry Eyes, Red Eyes & Allergies

Learn More →

Eye Massage

Learn More →

Comprehensive Eye Exam

Learn More →

 

Contact Lens & Specialty Lens

Learn More →

LASIK Surgery Consultation

Learn More →

Children's & Senior's Vision

Learn More →

 

Sports Vision Training

Learn More →

Computer Vision

Learn More →

Virtual Consults

Learn More →

IPL Therapy & MGD

Learn More →

 

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Self Pay