Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

214 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kishen G.
Submitted 10/10/16
As always - all around stellar experience with Dr Silani and his team. Courteous, detail oriented and friendly.
Stacy P.
Submitted 10/05/16
He is very patient and thorough.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Had a wonderful appointment with Dr. Silani! He was very efficient and got me in and out for an annual eye exam in under an hour. He was thorough and took the time to explain everything that he was doing and what the details were of my overall eye health and vision problems. So glad I found a new eye doctor that is really convenient to my office!
Karen H.
Submitted 10/04/16
Very helpful! Easy to schedule. Took care of my eye infection very quickly!
Schuyler D.
Submitted 10/03/16
Highly recommend!
Lily S.
Submitted 10/01/16
Dr. S is attentive, meticulous, and generous with his eye care advice. For even follow-up visits, he treats your eyes like it's the first time he's seeing them and he takes pains to learn them well. I highly recommend his clinic for any eye care and def routine visits for everyone!
Joe J.
Submitted 09/29/16
5 stars
Paul K.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 09/21/16
Excellent optometrist!
SARA L.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great!
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr. Silani was great! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
Emy H.
Submitted 09/11/16
Dr. Silani and his staff are great--I highly recommend! Parking is easy (they have their own parking lot that's accessed through the arch between the store and the office), everyone is friendly and helpful (zero wait time!), and I was confident that I was getting the highest quality of care. I'm so glad I found Dr. Silani and I look forward to having him as my new eye doctor!
Victor B.
Submitted 09/01/16
Good eye Dr. Close to home too. Off street parking available a plus.
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Excellent!!!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Silani is absolutely amazing! He really takes the time to explain each step of the eye exam and to ensure that you're comfortable during the appointment and not rushed. His office has the most state of the art equipment and it was so easy to book my appointment online at a time that worked for me (after work hours). They also have an AMAZING selection of frames next door!
Abdulla D.
Submitted 08/19/16
Nice doctor and his team also give the paitaint time to talk and tell him every thing with full time
Raneem A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Honestly would recommend any and every person to come here! They were so nice, efficient, and you could really feel the family environment! 10/5 stars!
Leila A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Thank you Dr. Silani! I have never had a more thorough examination of my eyes or a better diagnosis of my eyesight. You are careful, precise, and very nice. Finally, I found a Dr. I can trust with my eyes. Looking forward to seeing you for my next exam!
GAIL W.
Submitted 08/11/16
Very warm made me and my husband feel comfortable
Sara C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Couldn't have had a better experience here! So glad I found Dr. Silani and his team.
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners