Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

208 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe J.
Submitted 09/29/16
5 stars
Paul K.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 09/21/16
Excellent optometrist!
SARA L.
Submitted 09/21/16
Great!
Lynn S.
Submitted 09/12/16
Dr. Silani was great! He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
Emy H.
Submitted 09/11/16
Dr. Silani and his staff are great--I highly recommend! Parking is easy (they have their own parking lot that's accessed through the arch between the store and the office), everyone is friendly and helpful (zero wait time!), and I was confident that I was getting the highest quality of care. I'm so glad I found Dr. Silani and I look forward to having him as my new eye doctor!
Victor B.
Submitted 09/01/16
Good eye Dr. Close to home too. Off street parking available a plus.
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Excellent!!!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Silani is absolutely amazing! He really takes the time to explain each step of the eye exam and to ensure that you're comfortable during the appointment and not rushed. His office has the most state of the art equipment and it was so easy to book my appointment online at a time that worked for me (after work hours). They also have an AMAZING selection of frames next door!
Abdulla D.
Submitted 08/19/16
Nice doctor and his team also give the paitaint time to talk and tell him every thing with full time
Raneem A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Honestly would recommend any and every person to come here! They were so nice, efficient, and you could really feel the family environment! 10/5 stars!
Leila A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Thank you Dr. Silani! I have never had a more thorough examination of my eyes or a better diagnosis of my eyesight. You are careful, precise, and very nice. Finally, I found a Dr. I can trust with my eyes. Looking forward to seeing you for my next exam!
GAIL W.
Submitted 08/11/16
Very warm made me and my husband feel comfortable
Sara C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Couldn't have had a better experience here! So glad I found Dr. Silani and his team.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Silani is personable and charming. In fact, everyone at the office is lovely and treated me so well! Also Dr. Silani is a thorough and intelligent practitioner, I now see better (with corrective lenses) than I ever had. I look forward to my next visit!
Nadia F.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr silani was fantastic and very patient with me during the glaucoma test. Don't like air blowing in my eye! Very impressed with all his advanced technology. Highly recommend Dr silani as he is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. His staff was very nice too.
Elie R.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Erik S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Fantastic Doctor. Thanks so much!
Max H.
Submitted 07/24/16
Thorough, efficient, and kind.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/15/16
I am so happy I have finally found my eye doctor in LA! After moving here in September, I was on a quest to find the right eye doctor for me, as my eyes are very important to me and are constantly changing due to the nature of my job. Everyone here was so kind and welcoming. Service was prompt and very professional. Dr. Silani was able to find the right contacts to suit my eyes, which has been a struggle for other optometrists I have been to. Really enjoyed my experience here and excited for my eye journey with Dr. Silani!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners