Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

202 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/15/16
Wonderful experience, everyone at the office is so kind. Dr. Silani is easily the most knowledgable optometrist i've ever been to... he helped me majorly, explained everything in terms I could understand, and answered all of my questions promptly. Would recommend him to everyone!
Justin M.
Submitted 05/26/16
Amazing service!
Michael G.
Submitted 05/23/16
Dr. Silani is fantastic! He uses state of the art technology, he is kind and is extraordinarily helpful with a terrific selection of frames as well.
Katie C.
Submitted 05/20/16
quick, easy & informational
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr. Silani is by far the best!! He made me feel comfortable immediately. He explained everything so well and was very gentle. He's very easy to talk to, answers all your questions and explains all your options. After I left I immediately called my girlfriend, sister, brother in law and told them to make sure to go to him for any eye needs! I am so happy I found him! Thank You!!
Brittany M.
Submitted 05/11/16
Great !
Parissa S.
Submitted 05/09/16
Best Doctor and best service, very professional courteous and gentle. He worth every penny. Parissa
Maria C.
Submitted 05/06/16
Amazing experience with Dr. Silani! He's very knowledgeable and thorough. Make an apointment now! Your eyes will thank you!
Parissa S.
Submitted 05/06/16
An apple a day keeps a doctor away. But who wants to keep good doctor like you away. You are caring, professional, great listener, positive attitude and love of your work. Thank you Parissa Saed
Chris H.
Submitted 05/06/16
Dr. Silani was kinda and knowledgable, I looking foward to working with him on findinf the correct contact lenses in the future.
Saadia K.
Submitted 05/05/16
My employer was having some trouble with his eyes and needed contacts. He was having trouble getting an appointment with his former eye doctor. Dr. Silani was not only able to give him an appointment the same week, but did a thorough comprehensive eye exam. He was able to figure out what was irritating his eyes and recommend a treatment. He took the time to listen to my employer and did not rush him. Dr. Silani gave him different options on prescriptions and some trial contacts to test out before he decided on the best one for him. My employer had a great experience and will be returning to Beverly Hills Optometry for all his eye care needs. Ashley is also extremely helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding insurance/pricing and was great with follow-up questions as well. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Optometry. You will be in good hands.
Josee L.
Submitted 04/09/16
Professional caring and friendly :)
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/22/16
Dr. Silani was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedures taken throughout the eye exam. Great patient care!
Steven S.
Submitted 03/16/16
I had an awesome experience at Dr. Silani's office! He gave me the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had and you can clearly tell that he has a passion for providing exceptional patient care. He is also a very personable, nice man and really makes you feel at ease throughout the exam. It feels great to have a doctor that truly values my best interest. I will definitely be coming back to Beverly Hills Optometry for my next eye exam!
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/15/16
This was my second eye check up with Dr. Silani and I can't recommend him highly enough! He is highly professional but so warm, friendly and down to earth that it makes the whole experience wonderful. I'm generally uncomfortable with anything to do with my eyes, but Dr. Silani's clear explanations and gentle approach remove all anxiety from the process. I've told everyone I know about him!
Alfredo C.
Submitted 03/11/16
one word describes him !~! AWESOME DOCTOR.!!!!!!!!!
Melvin J.
Submitted 02/24/16
Dr Silani and his team were excellent during my visit to Beverly Hills Optometry. His gracious demeanor, professionalism, knowledge and access to the latest technology were quite refreshing. Think I just may be a patient for life. Thanks Doc!
Kendall M.
Submitted 02/24/16
Dr. Silani and his staff were incredibly kind. I made my appointment only a week in advance, and was able to get in right away. The staff is very efficient and I felt that my time was respected. I would definitely recommend Dr. Silani! Wonderful experience.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 02/22/16
My first eye exam ever and it was a fantastic experience thanks to Dr. Silani and the staff at Beverly Hills Optometry. The office carries an amazing selection of eye frames and my eye exam was extremely thorough and educational! The up to date technology used for my eye exam was just amazing. Thank you Dr. Silani for making this experience so great and to all the great staff, I will definitely be recommending all of my friends and family here! See you guys soon for my next pair of eyeglasses!
Elie R.
Submitted 02/18/16
Dr. Silani and staff were caring and helpful!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners