Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

208 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phuong L.
Submitted 07/07/16
I was able to see Dr. Silani right away. Prompt and efficient service.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/24/16
Seeing Dr. Silani is always a fantastic experience. I wish all my doctors could be trained by him!
George R.
Submitted 06/22/16
Amazingly talented forward thinking doctor. He is cutting edge.
Kuan L.
Submitted 06/18/16
Dr Silani gave a very thorough and careful exam on my eyes regarding my eye hurt issue. He was very patient throughout the process and gave detailed suggestions and explanation. I especially appreciate that. Thanks!
Lily S.
Submitted 06/16/16
Dr. Silani's staff and equipment are so user-friendly, you may forget the puff of air! What an extensive selection of glasses and eye products. I left with a box of effective artificial tears and a great option for cold compresses for my sore eyes. I had lenses implanted in my eyes to correct severe near-sightedness less than a week ago. Dr. Silani has excellent bedside manners and you feel more like you are visiting a family member than seeing a doctor. He's informative, thorough, and caring. **NOTE: Parking in the back! A rarity for BH and a lifesaver during peak hours.**
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/16/16
Great as always!
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/15/16
Wonderful experience, everyone at the office is so kind. Dr. Silani is easily the most knowledgable optometrist i've ever been to... he helped me majorly, explained everything in terms I could understand, and answered all of my questions promptly. Would recommend him to everyone!
Justin M.
Submitted 05/26/16
Amazing service!
Michael G.
Submitted 05/23/16
Dr. Silani is fantastic! He uses state of the art technology, he is kind and is extraordinarily helpful with a terrific selection of frames as well.
Katie C.
Submitted 05/20/16
quick, easy & informational
Matthew F.
Submitted 05/16/16
Dr. Silani is by far the best!! He made me feel comfortable immediately. He explained everything so well and was very gentle. He's very easy to talk to, answers all your questions and explains all your options. After I left I immediately called my girlfriend, sister, brother in law and told them to make sure to go to him for any eye needs! I am so happy I found him! Thank You!!
Brittany M.
Submitted 05/11/16
Great !
Parissa S.
Submitted 05/09/16
Best Doctor and best service, very professional courteous and gentle. He worth every penny. Parissa
Maria C.
Submitted 05/06/16
Amazing experience with Dr. Silani! He's very knowledgeable and thorough. Make an apointment now! Your eyes will thank you!
Parissa S.
Submitted 05/06/16
An apple a day keeps a doctor away. But who wants to keep good doctor like you away. You are caring, professional, great listener, positive attitude and love of your work. Thank you Parissa Saed
Chris H.
Submitted 05/06/16
Dr. Silani was kinda and knowledgable, I looking foward to working with him on findinf the correct contact lenses in the future.
Saadia K.
Submitted 05/05/16
My employer was having some trouble with his eyes and needed contacts. He was having trouble getting an appointment with his former eye doctor. Dr. Silani was not only able to give him an appointment the same week, but did a thorough comprehensive eye exam. He was able to figure out what was irritating his eyes and recommend a treatment. He took the time to listen to my employer and did not rush him. Dr. Silani gave him different options on prescriptions and some trial contacts to test out before he decided on the best one for him. My employer had a great experience and will be returning to Beverly Hills Optometry for all his eye care needs. Ashley is also extremely helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding insurance/pricing and was great with follow-up questions as well. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Optometry. You will be in good hands.
Josee L.
Submitted 04/09/16
Professional caring and friendly :)
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/22/16
Dr. Silani was very kind and thorough in explaining the procedures taken throughout the eye exam. Great patient care!
Steven S.
Submitted 03/16/16
I had an awesome experience at Dr. Silani's office! He gave me the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had and you can clearly tell that he has a passion for providing exceptional patient care. He is also a very personable, nice man and really makes you feel at ease throughout the exam. It feels great to have a doctor that truly values my best interest. I will definitely be coming back to Beverly Hills Optometry for my next eye exam!
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners