Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

221 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen K.
Submitted 08/30/16
Excellent!!!
Kirsten H.
Submitted 08/30/16
Dr. Silani is absolutely amazing! He really takes the time to explain each step of the eye exam and to ensure that you're comfortable during the appointment and not rushed. His office has the most state of the art equipment and it was so easy to book my appointment online at a time that worked for me (after work hours). They also have an AMAZING selection of frames next door!
Abdulla D.
Submitted 08/19/16
Nice doctor and his team also give the paitaint time to talk and tell him every thing with full time
Raneem A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Honestly would recommend any and every person to come here! They were so nice, efficient, and you could really feel the family environment! 10/5 stars!
Leila A.
Submitted 08/15/16
Thank you Dr. Silani! I have never had a more thorough examination of my eyes or a better diagnosis of my eyesight. You are careful, precise, and very nice. Finally, I found a Dr. I can trust with my eyes. Looking forward to seeing you for my next exam!
GAIL W.
Submitted 08/11/16
Very warm made me and my husband feel comfortable
Sara C.
Submitted 08/10/16
Couldn't have had a better experience here! So glad I found Dr. Silani and his team.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/02/16
Dr. Silani is personable and charming. In fact, everyone at the office is lovely and treated me so well! Also Dr. Silani is a thorough and intelligent practitioner, I now see better (with corrective lenses) than I ever had. I look forward to my next visit!
Nadia F.
Submitted 07/30/16
Dr silani was fantastic and very patient with me during the glaucoma test. Don't like air blowing in my eye! Very impressed with all his advanced technology. Highly recommend Dr silani as he is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. His staff was very nice too.
Elie R.
Submitted 07/29/16
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Erik S.
Submitted 07/28/16
Fantastic Doctor. Thanks so much!
Max H.
Submitted 07/24/16
Thorough, efficient, and kind.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/15/16
I am so happy I have finally found my eye doctor in LA! After moving here in September, I was on a quest to find the right eye doctor for me, as my eyes are very important to me and are constantly changing due to the nature of my job. Everyone here was so kind and welcoming. Service was prompt and very professional. Dr. Silani was able to find the right contacts to suit my eyes, which has been a struggle for other optometrists I have been to. Really enjoyed my experience here and excited for my eye journey with Dr. Silani!
Phuong L.
Submitted 07/07/16
I was able to see Dr. Silani right away. Prompt and efficient service.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/24/16
Seeing Dr. Silani is always a fantastic experience. I wish all my doctors could be trained by him!
George R.
Submitted 06/22/16
Amazingly talented forward thinking doctor. He is cutting edge.
Kuan L.
Submitted 06/18/16
Dr Silani gave a very thorough and careful exam on my eyes regarding my eye hurt issue. He was very patient throughout the process and gave detailed suggestions and explanation. I especially appreciate that. Thanks!
Lily S.
Submitted 06/16/16
Dr. Silani's staff and equipment are so user-friendly, you may forget the puff of air! What an extensive selection of glasses and eye products. I left with a box of effective artificial tears and a great option for cold compresses for my sore eyes. I had lenses implanted in my eyes to correct severe near-sightedness less than a week ago. Dr. Silani has excellent bedside manners and you feel more like you are visiting a family member than seeing a doctor. He's informative, thorough, and caring. **NOTE: Parking in the back! A rarity for BH and a lifesaver during peak hours.**
Sabrina S.
Submitted 06/16/16
Great as always!
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/15/16
Wonderful experience, everyone at the office is so kind. Dr. Silani is easily the most knowledgable optometrist i've ever been to... he helped me majorly, explained everything in terms I could understand, and answered all of my questions promptly. Would recommend him to everyone!

 SErvices


Dry Eyes, Red Eyes & Allergies

Learn More →

Eye Massage

Learn More →

Comprehensive Eye Exam

Learn More →

 

Contact Lens & Specialty Lens

Learn More →

LASIK Surgery Consultation

Learn More →

Children's & Senior's Vision

Learn More →

 

Sports Vision Training

Learn More →

Computer Vision

Learn More →

Virtual Consults

Learn More →

IPL Therapy & MGD

Learn More →

 

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Self Pay