Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

208 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
Submitted 03/15/16
This was my second eye check up with Dr. Silani and I can't recommend him highly enough! He is highly professional but so warm, friendly and down to earth that it makes the whole experience wonderful. I'm generally uncomfortable with anything to do with my eyes, but Dr. Silani's clear explanations and gentle approach remove all anxiety from the process. I've told everyone I know about him!
Alfredo C.
Submitted 03/11/16
one word describes him !~! AWESOME DOCTOR.!!!!!!!!!
Melvin J.
Submitted 02/24/16
Dr Silani and his team were excellent during my visit to Beverly Hills Optometry. His gracious demeanor, professionalism, knowledge and access to the latest technology were quite refreshing. Think I just may be a patient for life. Thanks Doc!
Kendall M.
Submitted 02/24/16
Dr. Silani and his staff were incredibly kind. I made my appointment only a week in advance, and was able to get in right away. The staff is very efficient and I felt that my time was respected. I would definitely recommend Dr. Silani! Wonderful experience.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 02/22/16
My first eye exam ever and it was a fantastic experience thanks to Dr. Silani and the staff at Beverly Hills Optometry. The office carries an amazing selection of eye frames and my eye exam was extremely thorough and educational! The up to date technology used for my eye exam was just amazing. Thank you Dr. Silani for making this experience so great and to all the great staff, I will definitely be recommending all of my friends and family here! See you guys soon for my next pair of eyeglasses!
Elie R.
Submitted 02/18/16
Dr. Silani and staff were caring and helpful!
Nadia E.
Submitted 02/14/16
Dr. Silani is a great doctor and my family chooses him for this reason. I wouldn't trust anybody else with my eyes!
Laura F.
Submitted 02/14/16
Dr. Silani is as good as it gets!!! He is super thorough and pays attention to all of the details. It is obvious that he genuinely cares for his patients and will go above and beyond to satisfy all of their needs. I have already recommended Dr. Silani to all of my friends!!!
Khurram C.
Submitted 02/10/16
Amazing customer service from the staff always very warm and welcoming. On site parking is a bonus to. The Dr Silani was very professional has state of the art equipment which is linked up to his iPad very cool and gave me a great understanding of my eye condition. Offered great solutions which worked. Overall very impressed will defiantly go back and recommend to everyone Thanks you Dr Silani your the best !!
Kumkum D.
Submitted 02/08/16
Great experience
Milli T.
Submitted 02/04/16
Dr. Silani was excellent with my 5 yrs old son. He took his time and explained everything clearly for us. He made the the experience very fun for my son . Thumps up!!
Corey T.
Submitted 02/03/16
I'm a long time contact lens wearer but was looking for a new option or a new technology. My co-worker referred me to see Dr Silani and Beverly Hills Optometry because they carry the latest designs. Best decision EVER, I'm now wearing Acuvue Oasys 1-day and love them! Throw away lenses are easy, convenient, and healthier. When you book an appointment here, you know you're getting the BEST!
Sara B.
Submitted 02/03/16
Great experience!
Danielle L.
Submitted 02/01/16
Dr. Kambiz Silani is definitely the best eye doctor I have ever had! He makes every visit an enjoyable one and definitely cares about his patients' well-being. Because of this I enjoy every appointment I have with him and always leave feeling better about my day/week then when I arrived.
Rebekkah C.
Submitted 01/31/16
Impeccable Service!! I was quite pleased with the exceptional patient care I received from the moment I literally walked thru the doors. And something so valuable yet sometimes so difficult to attain was rendered…TIME. Dr. Silani incorporated more than enough time to share with me some basic, yet important information regarding the anatomy of my eye photographed during the visit. Very pleased having stumbled upon this gem of an optometrist whom I feel is more than qualified to provide me with Excellent eye health care.
Swoop S.
Submitted 12/22/15
Fantastic Doctor! Loves what he does, and it shows! Very friendly, professional, explained every procedure he did and very personable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The place has the biggest selection of eye glasses and sunglasses. They also have parking in the rear (you drive thought the building in front). You can also park on the streets (metered). Recommending him to my friends and family!
Kelsey Y.
Submitted 12/21/15
Amazing doctor. Takes the time to explain everything to you. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Azel H.
Submitted 12/15/15
Always a great visit, very friendly, and an amazing selection of vintage Ray Bans. Dr Silani is the best!
Sarah H.
Submitted 12/15/15
Fantastic service, latest equipment, tons of selections for eyeglasses and sunglasses.
Jim T.
Submitted 12/10/15
Great selection
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners