Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

262 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Easy, productive and peaceful. Knowledgeable of my condition.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/01/21
My ophthalmologist referred me to see Dr Silani and he diagnosed me with eyelid rosacea, blepharitis and MGD. I had my second treatment of IPL and TearCare today and had very clogged oil glands. Dr Silani mentioned it may take up to 4 visits to see significant results but I already feel some relief. Looking forward to my future sessions!
Rufi S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I've been suffering with dry eyes for many years and seen numerous eye doctors before Dr Silani gave me relief. I came in for a dry eye consult and they were ale to start my treatment sameday. Loved the IPL and iLux treatment! I'm on a new home routine and getting used to these new eyes drops called RegenerEyes. It's already been a few weeks and already notice a big improvement. So glad I found Beverly Hills Optometry and Dr Silani. Thank you thank you thank you
Katherine H.
Submitted 02/25/21
You guys are the best. Always enjoy my exams, and love shopping in the store. Always find some really cool vintage pieces, and the service is great.
Enio C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great professional optometrist!!! The Dr. takes time to explain you what is she doing and Why, very patience, has a solid and professional answers to all your questions, very honest and very kind.
Lakeil R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Younany is exceptional. She far exceeded my expectations. I was really nervous about my exams and the possible outcome but her patience, kindness and willingness to explain everything along the way put me at ease. The staff was so sweet and welcoming as well. Thank you so much!
Rafael P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excellent treatment and safe service during COVID times.
Uui I.
Submitted 01/31/21
mnkjkjkj
Tristen W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Having just done each of the advanced tests at beverly hills optometry, i can tell you that Drs Silani & Younani are fabulous and I recommend them to anyone who is in need of vision care. Absolutely first rate!!
Brittney Bree M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you for your continued care for my eyesight. The last year has been difficult navigating my eyesight changes every few months but you've been such an amazing help. I appreciate you very much and esp your commitment to fixing the problem. Happy new year!
Morani K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thank you for your care throughout the years.
Charlotte N.
Submitted 12/29/20
I am an optometrist who sought out one the best and received the Dry Eye Treatment, TearCare, with Dr Silani. - Untreated dry eyes can damage your cornea, the clear, dome-shaped outer layer covering the front of the eye. In severe cases, this damage can lead to permanent vision loss and even blindness. Fortunately, these problems usually can be averted by being treated. Thank you for treating me Dr Silani
Tyra B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone at the office is so welcoming and helpful. Top notch equipment. Dr. Younany is wonderful!! Very skilled and great at explaining her findings and answering questions. This was the most comprehensive eye exam I've ever had. I am recommending my husband to the office as well. Highly recommend!!
Larry P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Younany is outstanding. She is one of the medical professionals I can trust. Highly recommended
Carolyn M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Silani is so gentle and Professional. I recommend him and the kind staff to anyone with a dry eye problem.
Dante F.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Younany and the entire team are absolutely the best. Dr. Younany takes her time to explain the results from all the various eye tests and is incredibly helpful to answer all my questions. A+ doctor and team!
Alyssa F.
Submitted 12/02/20
If you're looking for an amazing optometrist, with friendly staff and all of the latest technology, this is your place!! Oh AND if you have eyelash extensions they have a special in-office deep cleaning to make sure that your eyes and lashes stay healthy!!
Shay B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Silani, thanks for getting me in last week, your attention to detail, making the correct diagnosis, the treatments you did, and for my after care regimen! My eyes are back in business! Your expertise, your practice, and your custoer service is 1st rate! Keep up the great work!
Shay B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Silani, thank you for your expertise and personalized care you gave me in Nov 2019. You helped me wear my lashes again and my big birthday trip was EPIC! It meant a lot to me that you took the time to listen, care, diagnose, and perform what I needed yourself. That's what I requested, and you did it. I appreciated your top notch customer service and professionalism!!
Dylan B.
Submitted 11/11/20
After three years of trying to manage my dry eyes to not much success, I desperately gave this place a visit and literally just after my first visit I got the most help and information I've ever received from anyone I've been to. Dr.Younany went above and beyond walking me through all I needed to know and got my eyes feeling normal again. The treatments pretty much gave me my life back I cant thank them enough!

 SErvices & Treatments


Virtual Consults

Learn More →

Dry Eyes, Red Eyes & Allergies

Learn More →

Comprehensive Eye Exam

Learn More →

Contact Lens & Specialty Lens

Learn More →

 

LASIK Surgery Consultation

Learn More →

Children's & Senior's Vision

Learn More →

Sports Vision Training

Learn More →

 

Computer Vision

Learn More →

IPL Therapy & MGD

Learn More →

 

IPL Treatment & Ocular Rosacea

Learn More →

 

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Self Pay