Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center

Optometrists located in Beverly Hills, CA

221 total reviews

Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Optometry: Advanced Dry Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jhon D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Good service
Adarsh K.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great doctor! She explained everything very well and didn't feel rushed.
Shantanu K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Wonderful experience! Dr was super nice, helpful and educational. Will definitely come back
William H.
Submitted 02/15/20
He asked a question that I was concerned about before I asked him. Now I know exactly what was wrong and now look forward to healthy eyes
Helena S.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have seen both Dr. Silani and Dr. Y (can’t remember her entire last name) and they are both very thorough and good. I loved seeing Dr. Y last time - she explained everything well and was very precise and thorough in getting my prescription right! Both doctors are also very nice. And their office staff is great!!
John L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience as always. Everyone was professional, informative, and personable. My wife and I were more than satisfied with our visit. If anyone is looking for a new optometrist, this is the place to go to.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Great service!
Marie K.
Submitted 08/19/19
I had a great experience, Dr. Silani was very thorough. I found my new eye doctor :)
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great!
Arthur L. L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great office. State of the art eye exam. Friendly staff. I really like that the doctor goes over details of exam and results. Five years for me and counting!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Silani performed my first comprehensive eye exam... ever! He and his staff were friendly and professional, and I believe the exam was very thorough. Every test and result was clearly explained to me, and I left with no open questions or concerns.
Christopher J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Never had I have such a thorough and specialized exam. The atmosphere was calm and serene, with aroma therapy scents and calm sounds playing. It was amazing. Such an A+++ service. The doctor used a machine i never been shown before and to our amazement there was a little something there that was never caught by my old Optometrist that I’d been going to for years. The doc just advised that we keep an eye on it for next visit. I can’t wait to go back. If your Looking for a new optical home .. look no further.
Nayer A.
Submitted 05/14/19
The best experience I've had with an optometrist and trust me having a severe dry eye for 7 years, I've seen ENOUGH optometrists to say that.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor!
Chitra M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent service. The entire team is very professional. Highly recommended for optometry.
David M.
Submitted 04/05/19
5 star experience. Very happy!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Naomi S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very helpful and excellent service!
Vinh N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Professional and caring!
Michelle F.
Submitted 02/10/19
Caring, knowledgeable and attentive. He went out of his way, even while he was out of town, to help me with my vision issue. Fantastic doctor!

 SErvices


Dry Eyes, Red Eyes & Allergies

Learn More →

Eye Massage

Learn More →

Comprehensive Eye Exam

Learn More →

 

Contact Lens & Specialty Lens

Learn More →

LASIK Surgery Consultation

Learn More →

Children's & Senior's Vision

Learn More →

 

Sports Vision Training

Learn More →

Computer Vision

Learn More →

Virtual Consults

Learn More →

IPL Therapy & MGD

Learn More →

 

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Self Pay