Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

209 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayer A.
Submitted 05/14/19
The best experience I've had with an optometrist and trust me having a severe dry eye for 7 years, I've seen ENOUGH optometrists to say that.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor!
Chitra M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent service. The entire team is very professional. Highly recommended for optometry.
David M.
Submitted 04/05/19
5 star experience. Very happy!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Naomi S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very helpful and excellent service!
Vinh N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Professional and caring!
Michelle F.
Submitted 02/10/19
Caring, knowledgeable and attentive. He went out of his way, even while he was out of town, to help me with my vision issue. Fantastic doctor!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome experience very thorough exam and the staff was great.
Marcio F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Silani is very courteous and thorough during the examination. He explains his diagnose in a very clear way. His team is also super nice and attentive. I recommend him to everyone now.
David K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent experience. Very professional
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Silani is great! He always explains what he’s doing and answers any questions.
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Silani is awesome! He did a VERY thorough exam, spent lots of time and was very concerning about my eye health. He even recommended that my regular Dr.'s see that I get some ophthalmology services. I would definitely recommend him!
Ethan B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Patient, thorough, and kind:)
Yu H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great people with great service there
Rohelle B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Was anxious prior to my visit but Dr Salani's warm presence quickly put me at ease. He took time to explain the IPL eyelid treatment I was inquiring about and appeared knowledgeable about my severe chronic dry eye condition and symptoms. I had been referred to Dr Salani by my UCLA ophthalmologist for IPL treatments. Based on my positive meeting with Dr Salagni, I feel comfortable having him treat my condition.
Samy A.
Submitted 10/16/18
Quick and effective
Christin A.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr Silani and his staff are so thorough and professional, I won’t go anywhere else.
Athanasios P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Kambiz is such a great doctor and warm person. His staff is very friendly also! I highly recommend him for all your eye needs. :)
Adrian J.
Submitted 09/25/18
Magnificent
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners