Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kambiz Silani, OD -  - Optometrist

Beverly Hills Optometry

Kambiz Silani, OD

Optometrist located in Beverly Hills, CA

213 total reviews

Dr. Kambiz Silani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kambiz Silani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Great!
Arthur L. L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great office. State of the art eye exam. Friendly staff. I really like that the doctor goes over details of exam and results. Five years for me and counting!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Silani performed my first comprehensive eye exam... ever! He and his staff were friendly and professional, and I believe the exam was very thorough. Every test and result was clearly explained to me, and I left with no open questions or concerns.
Christopher J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Never had I have such a thorough and specialized exam. The atmosphere was calm and serene, with aroma therapy scents and calm sounds playing. It was amazing. Such an A+++ service. The doctor used a machine i never been shown before and to our amazement there was a little something there that was never caught by my old Optometrist that I’d been going to for years. The doc just advised that we keep an eye on it for next visit. I can’t wait to go back. If your Looking for a new optical home .. look no further.
Nayer A.
Submitted 05/14/19
The best experience I've had with an optometrist and trust me having a severe dry eye for 7 years, I've seen ENOUGH optometrists to say that.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/13/19
Great doctor!
Chitra M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent service. The entire team is very professional. Highly recommended for optometry.
David M.
Submitted 04/05/19
5 star experience. Very happy!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Naomi S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very helpful and excellent service!
Vinh N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Professional and caring!
Michelle F.
Submitted 02/10/19
Caring, knowledgeable and attentive. He went out of his way, even while he was out of town, to help me with my vision issue. Fantastic doctor!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome experience very thorough exam and the staff was great.
Marcio F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Silani is very courteous and thorough during the examination. He explains his diagnose in a very clear way. His team is also super nice and attentive. I recommend him to everyone now.
David K.
Submitted 01/13/19
Excellent experience. Very professional
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Silani is great! He always explains what he’s doing and answers any questions.
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Silani is awesome! He did a VERY thorough exam, spent lots of time and was very concerning about my eye health. He even recommended that my regular Dr.'s see that I get some ophthalmology services. I would definitely recommend him!
Ethan B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Patient, thorough, and kind:)
Yu H.
Submitted 11/11/18
Great people with great service there
Rohelle B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Was anxious prior to my visit but Dr Salani's warm presence quickly put me at ease. He took time to explain the IPL eyelid treatment I was inquiring about and appeared knowledgeable about my severe chronic dry eye condition and symptoms. I had been referred to Dr Salani by my UCLA ophthalmologist for IPL treatments. Based on my positive meeting with Dr Salagni, I feel comfortable having him treat my condition.
WHAT WE OFFER

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Beverly Hills Optometry, we accept most major medical and vision insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

AAA
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield*
Avesis
Blue Shield of California
Blue View Vision
Cigna
Covered California
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare
MetLife
Preferred Care Partners